Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

What Does Avengers: Endgame Mean for Guardians of the Galaxy 3? - Movie Talk

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL

Добавлено от Admin В Фильмы
33 Просмотры

Описание

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Perri Nemiroff, Coy Jandreau, and ELEW discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including:

- First ‘Sonic the Hedgehog’ Trailer
- Patty Jenkins Shares New ‘Wonder Woman 1984’ Image
- New ‘Child’s Play’ Poster Pits Chucky Against Woody
- ‘Guardians of the Galaxy 3’ Set to Film Next Year
- Live Twitter Questions

Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today.

Follow Perri Nemiroff: https://twitter.com/PNemiroff
Follow Coy Jandreau: https://twitter.com/CoyJandreau
Follow ELEW: https://twitter.com/ElewRockJazz

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS